Sermon: "Seeking Maturity"


Series: "Lord. Son. Savior." - The Gospel of Mark, Part 1

The Jesus Fish literally means:  Jesus Christ, Son of God, Savior.  Meet this Jesus in a study of the first half of the Gospel of Mark.

Series: "Living Forgiveness" - The Letter to Philemon

Discover the power of reconciliation in Christ through this practical letter from Paul. 

Series: "Renewed - How God Brings New Beginnings"

In the Book of Haggai we discover a God who is always ready to restore and renew us through His Word.

Series: "It Will Be"

Seeing the fulfillment of God's promises at Advent through the doxology of the Lord's Prayer.


Series: "As It Is" - The Lord's Prayer

In the Lord's Prayer we discover Jesus' vision for his people. 


Series: "First Things - The Five Solas"

An overview of these five foundational Gospel truths.